ARM: tegra: Clear speedo_id on incorrectly fused Tegra3
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 May 2011 20:34:14 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 06:26:06 +0000 (23:26 -0700)
commit3cccf44b82b04c3990ad2b6f407bd2468839a9bc
treec222a3109f527362512ee8ccaa5922aa630dae82
parent9510ebcf67a1af74907fe58252aab5d2903e900a
ARM: tegra: Clear speedo_id on incorrectly fused Tegra3

Original-Change-Id: I9a6e29acadae06360d0f2e2e94c049378758840e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/33084
Reviewed-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Niket Sirsi <nsirsi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R43cdc4c1b6475f270de22f348aaf4d3ea5e8db07
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_speedo.c