gpu: ion: tegra: Use nvmap.h include file from kernel/include
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 02:53:13 +0000 (19:53 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 12:04:05 +0000 (05:04 -0700)
commit3cc4ff22b413453afb9724bf92ac4df7daeff30e
treefcfd1944aa76a1de03e32c3859663c0461fbc2e8
parentc23ee76b1d995c8609ed9e9f4c961af5a0f5c574
gpu: ion: tegra:  Use nvmap.h include file from kernel/include

Use nvmap.h include file from kernel/include instead of mach-tegra/include.
Bug 854182

Change-Id: I9b2899c6170f1867043804ec756f37da93161242
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/102725
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/ion/tegra/tegra_ion.c