arm: tegra: power: set more accurate temperature guardbands
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 00:51:44 +0000 (17:51 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:48:43 +0000 (21:48 -0800)
commit3c9ccd23ff3eb03c0f40b0f8147e349e147f1cc9
treee48fbf5b04d458abcfb1504470ab8780b93ede03
parent2b39c374be4ab652546f4915e3051bb8183c870d
arm: tegra: power: set more accurate temperature guardbands

use fractional guardband accurately per chip sku
bug 844025

Original-Change-Id: I1137e39b5aa9babae740d2c9e438275183683756
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/49317
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R184cddb8dbb46433e2f8ae7f36bd58f0da6f8ec9
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-sensors.c