pcmcia: fix unused function compile warning
authorMaciej ┼╗enczykowski <zenczykowski@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 04:47:14 +0000 (21:47 -0700)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 09:47:16 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit3c7d2b765df974ae29a9f1d5a62e15b243a36763
treea1f22e5f5d44441c1091cd6d40e5ffe5132fdaa4
parent1ab488de544b7f94b4f8e5aed2b178cac685802f
pcmcia: fix unused function compile warning

pcmcia_socket_dev_resume() is only referenced from macro
SET_SYSTEM_SLEEP_PM_OPS(NULL, pcmcia_socket_dev_resume)
which based on CONFIG_PM_SLEEP may or may not actually
use its second parameter.

Signed-off-by: Maciej ┼╗enczykowski <zenczykowski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
drivers/pcmcia/cs.c