Bluetooth: Fix issue with uninitialized nsh.type in DTL-1 driver
authorMarcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2009 13:24:44 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerMarcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Sun, 14 Jun 2009 13:40:34 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit3c4bdc4bd4af791a72147b6ebc29553808f53cea
tree9d6f051578389dcabc176f2a1a8d5225a0aa5a6e
parent1a097181ee8b0c492c021eb3dbaa5f9cd813ad0e
Bluetooth: Fix issue with uninitialized nsh.type in DTL-1 driver

The current build shows a warning with the DTL-1 driver:

CC [M] drivers/bluetooth/dtl1_cs.o
drivers/bluetooth/dtl1_cs.c: In function ‘dtl1_hci_send_frame’:
drivers/bluetooth/dtl1_cs.c:396: warning: ‘nsh.type’ may be used uninitialized in this function

Fix this by adding a proper error for unknown packet types.

Signed-off-by: Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
drivers/bluetooth/dtl1_cs.c