[media] v4l: videobuf2: add vmalloc allocator
authorPawel Osciak <p.osciak@samsung.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 13:58:53 +0000 (10:58 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 23:31:34 +0000 (20:31 -0300)
commit3c18ff06d811f743d380e6436fac0143ffcf1266
tree7412bd6d9d393535aadbadd9b28593b27f9485a6
parent004cc3781c40a577b0349eef825efaaebc42dd43
[media] v4l: videobuf2: add vmalloc allocator

Add an implementation of contiguous virtual memory allocator and handling
routines for videobuf2, implemented on top of vmalloc()/vfree() calls.

Signed-off-by: Pawel Osciak <p.osciak@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
CC: Pawel Osciak <pawel@osciak.com>
Reviewed-by: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/Makefile
drivers/media/video/videobuf2-vmalloc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/videobuf2-vmalloc.h [new file with mode: 0644]