staging: iio: adc: palmas: Force calibrate ADC value
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 07:47:24 +0000 (16:47 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:30:51 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
commit3b94ac3347a23101577128c359dd0294339dc2ec
tree10d2e76f1998ef8fa26de1023d005315f40a3146
parent41aafb5b88a3a27b3ab1027fd7387ec0cf100000
staging: iio: adc: palmas: Force calibrate ADC value

Force calibrate ADC value for only TegraTab.

Bug 1287901
Bug 1401769

Change-Id: I459f174afc93942104b887415bc42bb4e4d8af45
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/330985
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/staging/iio/adc/palmas_gpadc.c