PCI: hotplug/shpchp_hpc: add parenthesis in SLOT_REG_RSVDZ_MASK
authorDan Carpenter <error27@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 May 2010 10:46:39 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 16:29:10 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
commit3b8fdb759e6ed446433c6dfd5a226d9007925596
tree8b59d086a555788fdcd79d508ff20016e313517c
parentf6735590e9f441762ab5afeff64ded99e5b19a68
PCI: hotplug/shpchp_hpc: add parenthesis in SLOT_REG_RSVDZ_MASK

The SLOT_REG_RSVDZ_MASK macro is normally used like this:
slot_reg &= ~SLOT_REG_RSVDZ_MASK;
The ~ operator has higher precedence than the | operator from inside the
macro, so it needs parenthesis.

Reviewed-by: Kenji Kaneshige <kaneshige.kenji@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Carpenter <error27@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/pci/hotplug/shpchp_hpc.c