remove references to cpu_*_map in arch/
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:56:46 +0000 (17:56 +0530)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:56:46 +0000 (17:56 +0530)
commit3b3f4d24917c97fa75aa4fba2b09797ef94cea38
tree333673b5482c6b13c87bb68241dacbfa7440487a
parent0d4b175a3fc277565c42ac836bc0a6ba0e23d46a
remove references to cpu_*_map in arch/

This has been obsolescent for a while; time for the final push.

In adjacent context, replaced old cpus_* with cpumask_*.

Change-Id: I31923349e2960f6f2c8432be8dedd4678aed1577
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Acked-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> (arch/sparc)
Acked-by: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> (arch/tile)
Cc: user-mode-linux-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Cc: Richard Kuo <rkuo@codeaurora.org>
Cc: linux-hexagon@vger.kernel.org
Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
Cc: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
Cc: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
Cc: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
19 files changed:
arch/arm/kernel/kprobes.c
arch/arm/kernel/smp.c
arch/hexagon/kernel/smp.c
arch/mips/cavium-octeon/smp.c
arch/mips/kernel/mips-mt-fpaff.c
arch/mips/kernel/proc.c
arch/mips/kernel/smp-bmips.c
arch/mips/kernel/smp.c
arch/mips/kernel/smtc.c
arch/mips/mm/c-octeon.c
arch/mips/netlogic/common/smp.c
arch/mips/pmc-sierra/yosemite/smp.c
arch/mips/sgi-ip27/ip27-smp.c
arch/mips/sibyte/bcm1480/smp.c
arch/mips/sibyte/sb1250/smp.c
arch/sparc/kernel/leon_kernel.c
arch/tile/kernel/setup.c
arch/um/kernel/skas/process.c
arch/um/kernel/smp.c