media:video:tegra: ov5693 fuse ID is 8bytes.
authorKarl Kim <kkim@nvidia.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 08:26:50 +0000 (17:26 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 00:39:41 +0000 (16:39 -0800)
commit3b3dfcc62e2162693124aafc51e8d88d2002141b
tree83ebc40c00f449ee12f4e1ed8ea6f2ed13b4496d
parent75b734b833c62bd39a184ada30e3b2f724f4888d
media:video:tegra: ov5693 fuse ID is 8bytes.

The length of ov5693 fuseID is 8-bytes.

Bug 1399569

Change-Id: I1549156c0c070565ee88c0c74dd20ca4ad5631a4
Signed-off-by: Karl Kim <kkim@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/334994
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/ov5693.c