s390: Use generic posix_types.h
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 05:09:00 +0000 (21:09 -0800)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 20:01:29 +0000 (12:01 -0800)
commit3b2a46902f908b1aec723201baabab4c200a72e9
treed5be03075f1dfb1d140ad5560bab71b989a41f43
parentfae89ee8d7a9be6044aa3c657fc169c1dca0e6ac
s390: Use generic posix_types.h

Change the s390 architecture to use <asm-generic/posix_types.h>.

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Acked-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1328677745-20121-17-git-send-email-hpa@zytor.com
Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Cc: <linux390@de.ibm.com>
arch/s390/include/asm/posix_types.h