ARM: tegra: Add Tegra3 speedo stubs
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 04:07:49 +0000 (20:07 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:42:14 +0000 (21:42 -0800)
commit3b1c140025159cc6527c10a177afb0acab53cc62
tree0a021f6af14bc5aff3bd42add5f5f9f65dee66a0
parentf8d192113bd72e0bbc9b48ff7bbee8e8ee3d6123
ARM: tegra: Add Tegra3 speedo stubs

Original-Change-Id: I05b9b8014062a28a69407c08fc630a280214315e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/16661
Tested-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: I190f04798473bf4452d00561cae96e45085c3dc0

Rebase-Id: Rad0832a8d7afd74adeaaaf0faaad40e0ac0a8f1d
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/fuse.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_speedo.c [new file with mode: 0644]