audio:Add support for tfa calibration
authorVinod Subbarayalu <vsubbarayalu@nvidia.com>
Sun, 30 Dec 2012 21:59:07 +0000 (13:59 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 07:05:30 +0000 (23:05 -0800)
commit3a9f76554589d808ad6d823d5c355dd53ce73eec
tree48e745d57a5ae1430b8b0daa35fd69bae0145616
parent650c3e64955b35f89cb7e5aa6c806f80d2ca1566
audio:Add support for tfa calibration

Change-Id: I4f535b35be3eff8269911c8e0b28ee47d8f3eeab
Signed-off-by: Vinod Subbarayalu <vsubbarayalu@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 58b733859b82392d1ad9ef6a36eb237176180166)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/188039
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/Makefile
drivers/misc/tfa9887.c
include/linux/tfa9887.h