ARM: tegra: Fix flow control macros
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 18:33:11 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:42:50 +0000 (21:42 -0800)
commit3a95f6ba8d555ccc8d5129bca6ccf126a964ec63
treebf4299b7a2ff49ad66f16865eed166fe85ee588f
parent07fc300d8e1eb1016d5335d2dd2f75acda9b38e2
ARM: tegra: Fix flow control macros

HALT_CPU and CPU_CSR were backwards. Update with the formulas from
android-tegra-2.6.36, making it hopefully a bit clearer too.

With this fixed, Ventana LP2 works again.

Change-Id: Iebde05904755041ce36d493f8d02507b03dd818a
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/41257
Tested-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R4c6d9911e39bb9477ba43827ea73bdea729040d3
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h