ARM: tegra: clock: Export clock minimum
authorAntti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 16:57:01 +0000 (19:57 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 20:45:35 +0000 (13:45 -0700)
commit3a2414b79982bef8d13588e4766613aa9f083741
tree70b8d96ec71a6899b140272ffc2166644369512b
parent0ace7d3bd1f232d074d032bdbe7aa855a4ce4085
ARM: tegra: clock: Export clock minimum

Add clock minimum to debugfs.

Bug 917644

Change-Id: Ie088809829af2bdc81a969a034bf00847459f0ce
Signed-off-by: Antti P Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/101555
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/clock.c