misc: tegra-baseband: short autosuspend for native remote wake
authorNeil Patel <neilp@nvidia.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 14:29:39 +0000 (10:29 -0400)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 11:41:00 +0000 (03:41 -0800)
commit397a0af0d114bb4002bb6dc9dbc745419aa12977
tree1b2cf4c849fde965e528c8eeea43402bd9b092d3
parent845e7b37b89454d7a815111d12773ed60267a452
misc: tegra-baseband: short autosuspend for native remote wake

Add support for short autosuspend when native remote wakeup is used.

Bug 1362837
Bug 1430974

Change-Id: I13cab913645d00a1d37caabf0d274bb2e557e0c3
Signed-off-by: Neil Patel <neilp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/324075
(cherry picked from commit c3d9eaafe053f5d8f8859811e01e3a0dac314ba3)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/328441
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/349730
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/351587
drivers/misc/tegra-baseband/tegra_usb_modem_power.c