xfs_destroy_workqueues() should not be tagged with__exit
authorLuck, Tony <tony.luck@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 19:06:12 +0000 (12:06 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 22:47:20 +0000 (15:47 -0700)
commit39411f81eec7dc01677b14dda97684c0ce23ac1b
tree332cbcd641b09f25c35167b44bcd8fc70918c66e
parenta1b7ea5d58c53c13f082110e535d98bc4e8e5cfe
xfs_destroy_workqueues() should not be tagged with__exit

ia64 throws away .exit sections for the built-in CONFIG case, so routines
that are used in other circumstances should not be tagged as __exit.

Signed-off-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Alex Elder <aelder@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/xfs/linux-2.6/xfs_super.c