arm: tegra: cardhu: AVP driver selection
authorGajanan Bhat <gbhat@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 02:02:19 +0000 (19:02 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:48 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commit390411720ac884f8b822154eedf15c70cf6f0e59
treef3e9af11858447c8698e667c31f36aa148e305a8
parent229ae03bdfc4cc05b3d562cf022c0f77da5ce16a
arm: tegra: cardhu: AVP driver selection

Enable RPC based AVP driver or channel based AVP
driver based on kernel config setting.

Original-Change-Id: I64c21724b55004fa4d7aaf801b47e57b6587b91e
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/37769
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rd00f3fb6f0d75dd2b279b203cb25bee3dfdae112
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c