ARM: Tegra: Roth: fix panel timing
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 19:52:35 +0000 (11:52 -0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:14:07 +0000 (07:14 -0800)
commit38f91e56c05c07d433f7ce6bc5f7a47209b5acb7
treeabfedac7dcfe01b1054021b8a7b02704717ef10d
parente6556f000a7a8abbf4f555fb5a218395218f1e38
ARM: Tegra: Roth: fix panel timing

Horizontal timing for the panel was wrongly configured.
Change to correct values to fix the glitch at left side.

Bug 1156782
Bug 1175123
Bug 1180814

Change-Id: Ib6ce26ae7734d23652fb579d8bba88c64eaa22a2
Signed-off-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/167003
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-panel.c