random: add tracepoints for easier debugging and verification
authorTheodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 20:19:30 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 15:10:28 +0000 (08:10 -0700)
commit38e16fc638792ddc12da853c4836602a8708e166
tree1fee9674e85a885501c4905cdf017cd5d6e15089
parent29aef9dee78ac45c5bd7f91434b05144ec220abd
random: add tracepoints for easier debugging and verification

commit 00ce1db1a634746040ace24c09a4e3a7949a3145 upstream.

Signed-off-by: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/char/random.c
include/trace/events/random.h [new file with mode: 0644]