Revert "input: touch: maxim_sti: boot fusion from init"
authorBo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 06:03:25 +0000 (15:03 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 07:26:56 +0000 (23:26 -0800)
commit38de984126dad63a10e6fc95507bebe917ea0db0
tree27abd3f34b4b66963e11cba3df8a373be52d7868
parentce2ba962988bacc50bba26896fd6e257a974a2ac
Revert "input: touch: maxim_sti: boot fusion from init"

This reverts commit 06eef70f3568f781da609570d0dfb39c3a869439.

Change-Id: I13caedd3d9e0519af496d83a81785ccd28117b10
Signed-off-by: Bo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/298853
(cherry picked from commit c835182402f2b3cd2345a4c9b193b08d18639fde)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/327438
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/maxim_sti.c