ASoC: fsl_ssi: properly initialize the sysfs attribute object
authorTimur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 22:35:26 +0000 (16:35 -0600)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 16:54:17 +0000 (08:54 -0800)
commit38c15d6ae974128158acee43380508db968c80bf
treed990210e8cc58050393b9679ce5fb3d518da8f2f
parent71b3b360ee04f567eded77c3bcadb510f9a7c8f0
ASoC: fsl_ssi: properly initialize the sysfs attribute object

commit 0f768a7235d3dfb6f4833030a95a06419df089cb upstream.

Commit 6992f533 ("sysfs: Use one lockdep class per sysfs attribute")
requires 'struct attribute' objects to be initialized with sysfs_attr_init().

Signed-off-by: Timur Tabi <timur@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
sound/soc/fsl/fsl_ssi.c