ARM: tegra: tegratab: change VD_DDR_R to 1.38V
authorYong Goo Yi <yyi@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 11:21:38 +0000 (20:21 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 09:05:07 +0000 (02:05 -0700)
commit38b76140222697d71bb609cf944b7460a0ee8fb2
treeee6e5dfaa6d91c239922c1cdb7a1bcf81ef1826d
parent1c6d802064a31660b0c9457edac4af4eef494056
ARM: tegra: tegratab: change VD_DDR_R to 1.38V

Change VD_DDR_R(smps7) to 1.38V for DDR3 stability

Bug 1280381

Change-Id: I4735621fb53b490de2a58bc5218beb2d90ac38f6
Signed-off-by: Yong Goo Yi <yyi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/279329
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-power.c