media: tegra: use BGGR raw ouput format
authorBryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 22:28:46 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 21:34:59 +0000 (14:34 -0700)
commit38b37d811fc6f0c705b36b51d74f62673b6c915e
tree8ee8c3d18ad343bdd1088a16fdf7778a12cf9da2
parent15814ccc8a511c57182ba3396a1b16af2c648b14
media: tegra: use BGGR raw ouput format

Bug 1369083

Change-Id: I43acb0d1dd6ca182291895d294a8458bfc99da05
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/279985
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra_v4l2_camera.c