drm/radeon/kms: fix up LVDS handling on macs (v2)
authorAlex Deucher <alexdeucher@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:16:57 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 03:25:08 +0000 (13:25 +1000)
commit3890ddf56dbc0f804953198e65a7e406ed654576
tree18b05e3fdc4f0fc59cd65891c3197acd7ad5cefc
parent804c7559e9376c3ba78ae15a30337b1e24f8ae80
drm/radeon/kms: fix up LVDS handling on macs (v2)

Based on radeonfb code and recent ddx fix.

v2: minor formatting fix from Michel Dänzer

Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexdeucher@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michel Dänzer <michel@daenzer.net>
Tested-by: Michel Dänzer <michel@daenzer.net>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_legacy_encoders.c