arm: tegra: pluto: fix LG 5'' panel timing
authorChandler Zhang <chazhang@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 12:52:37 +0000 (20:52 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 20:33:24 +0000 (12:33 -0800)
commit382f0bbccafc0014940fec835054c03a0b0ab134
tree4bc19958c9582f733f9b84bae26c072f87aa83c3
parent5fd55c38cd7ef297f9ad8cbeca2e0e1a5768582e
arm: tegra: pluto: fix LG 5'' panel timing

Horizental timing for LG 5'' panel was wrongly configured.
Change to correct values to fix the glitch at left side.

Bug 1156782
Bug 1175123
Bug 1180814

Change-Id: Ia1fb349ed824d883167c1253d68f471cb827b283
Signed-off-by: Chandler Zhang <chazhang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/166200
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-panel.c