PCI hotplug: remove obsolete usage of get_bus_speed from rpaphp hotplug ops
authorJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 23:44:10 +0000 (15:44 -0800)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 00:15:20 +0000 (16:15 -0800)
commit3804259475314a50e4d7a8a974a22fddb6ac7dd7
tree6efe5c2d30dcba571cfdcd4d02a83c8188d326a8
parent9dfd97fe12f79ec8b68feb63912a4ef2f31f571a
PCI hotplug: remove obsolete usage of get_bus_speed from rpaphp hotplug ops

No longer needed and causes build breakage.

Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/pci/hotplug/rpaphp_core.c