ALSA: hda - Fix the wrong pincaps set in ALC861VD dallas/hp fixup
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 19:06:49 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:06:49 +0000 (09:06 -0800)
commit37cb3a0366a60bca8f0bb4123639404c36402f70
tree5894ee3175ebae6c9d24684b4c649dfa2a4ac5e8
parent740ccbaa57110e49f2296c4c610d745baaecc530
ALSA: hda - Fix the wrong pincaps set in ALC861VD dallas/hp fixup

commit b78562b10fa66175e30b76073e32a0ad8d92aa83 upstream.

The workaround to force VREF50 for dallas/hp model with ALC861VD
was introduced in commit 8fdcb6fe4204bdb4c6991652717ab5063751414e,
but it contained wrong pincap override bits.

This patch fixes to exclude VREF80 pincap bit correctly.

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
sound/pci/hda/patch_realtek.c