USB: option: blacklist network interface on Huawei E1820
authorBjørn Mork <bjorn@mork.no>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 10:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:44:50 +0000 (09:44 -0700)
commit37c1d9ba127ed6735ae4990f9db62c4d8d81a4d3
tree0c280d30efb6e313a6fdb704311aaac590da5371
parent39869ce737716226c5ee089d012cd2a49539c554
USB: option: blacklist network interface on Huawei E1820

commit b8a24e6281d37243c06b9497dcbfaa98c1e2ad35 upstream.

The mode used by Windows for the Huawei E1820 will use the
same ff/ff/ff class codes for both serial and network
functions.

Reported-by: Graham Inggs <graham.inggs@uct.ac.za>
Signed-off-by: Bjørn Mork <bjorn@mork.no>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/usb/serial/option.c