input: touch: raydium remove spurious interrupts
authorDavid Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 21:16:12 +0000 (13:16 -0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 07:03:04 +0000 (23:03 -0800)
commit36f80449645b88b07d4d3b115eca154d075fe4fd
tree03edfd8f7b12a597e81fe62c51b9c7fbf9404cb7
parent0ba3a9a571aa6eec71c7e27f765cf056c45c512d
input: touch: raydium remove spurious interrupts

Raydium code drop to remove spurious interrupts.

Bug 1219704

Change-Id: I03d0c178b1d788753026b55dceebf2175484f983
Signed-off-by: David Jung <djung@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196560
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/rm31080a_ts.c