media: video: tegra: Fix kernel warning for DW9718
authorFrank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 19:33:13 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 05:47:43 +0000 (22:47 -0700)
commit36dd739c294e67357cf1be371306a16158d85331
treeea2dd01e8a4d3a1a71dc7da15560a98b9588015a
parent2322ffa96ca067c582b95853b999252bda08453b
media: video: tegra: Fix kernel warning for DW9718

Fix unbalanced reference count for power regulator to
prevent kernel from generating warning messages.

bug 1342770

Change-Id: Ie2505ea399ecd7865b69c00f7f51752fdc03c4f7
Signed-off-by: Frank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/258905
Reviewed-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/dw9718.c