video: tegra: dsi: Refine the DSI clock calculation.
authorKevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 00:28:55 +0000 (16:28 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:47:29 +0000 (11:47 -0800)
commit36d271bed03255ec821d7c2ffef405e61289ea0e
treea4fe1d6e3f6540f9289a1a2771e11fd753770649
parent13485d291aed28875f935afe89b70cd5056b861a
video: tegra: dsi: Refine the DSI clock calculation.

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/76406

Change-Id: I6e5b37a88d6be4ba2cc81417fe3eadfd129bc899
Signed-off-by: Kevin Huang <kevinh@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/77306
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dsi.c