ARM: tegra: clock: Save/restore Tegra3 PLLD and PLLD2
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 02:46:01 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:28 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commit36bc3d819990f653184e9eb5edcfa064f90d06a9
treef27eef02742389973b4830bb675d66b1bca0ff71
parent5ce9e92838ccdf196ed3faaa8dbed6d72f4cac81
ARM: tegra: clock: Save/restore Tegra3 PLLD and PLLD2

Save/restore Tegra3 PLLD and PLLD2 on entry/exit to/from deep sleep.

Bug 846707

Original-Change-Id: Ie3e558157fd4bcbe1b1e7f7c75ec1086a6742b79
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/40123
Reviewed-by: Chih-Lung Huang <lhuang@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Chih-Lung Huang <lhuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Raddaa7cd52cae2dc75ea72e02bf7e15fad263d67
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_clocks.c