arm:misc: Fix compiler warnings
authorPhilip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 08:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 23:50:11 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
commit365ca84afaa814717e5e088fd04a20a917966e6b
tree22fc3fd9ec8ae358a1d9549f09b012201226f8f3
parente631bbd06ebfe2d9728d6dce6f75ca53997c2593
arm:misc:  Fix compiler warnings

Change-Id: I534763919f7282826e1c333ae6dc6b77cc552a00
Signed-off-by: Philip Rakity <prakity@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/246570
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tfa9887.c