sysfs: small header file cleanup for SYSFS=n
authorDavid Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2008 01:39:02 +0000 (17:39 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Sun, 20 Apr 2008 02:10:20 +0000 (19:10 -0700)
commit3612e06b2c1cec41e9a59da3eec673a206af4643
treeb98aa96f89c0021177f324459dfebdc4372eb0df
parent1429db83e276c2a16c7ea83bdcf0dcd3a36e406d
sysfs: small header file cleanup for SYSFS=n

Convert sysfs_remove_bin_file() to have a return type of 'void' for
!CONFIG_SYSFS configurations.  Also removes unnecessary colons from empty
void functions.

Signed-off-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
include/linux/sysfs.h