nommu: Provide mmap_min_addr definition.
authorPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 08:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0900)
committerJames Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 23:24:09 +0000 (09:24 +1000)
commit35f2c2f6f6ae13ef23c4f68e6d3073753077ca43
tree9196736b9a1a70ae8dfaa9504b0ce94552a09d73
parentc3fa109a5894077d1eaf8731ea741a15dd117b3c
nommu: Provide mmap_min_addr definition.

With the "security: use mmap_min_addr indepedently of security models"
change, mmap_min_addr is used in common areas, which susbsequently blows
up the nommu build. This stubs in the definition in the nommu case as
well.

Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>

--

 mm/nommu.c |    3 +++
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+)
Signed-off-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
mm/nommu.c