[SCSI] target: Remove spurious double cast from structure macro accessors
authorNicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 11:06:02 +0000 (04:06 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 16:36:32 +0000 (11:36 -0500)
commit35ce9e26d7e0674892f77a9172c898dfcba50064
treeb37702735fc5e01c64e03342d5adab79caa492ed
parent5dd7ed2e811d5cd12f31fb7f0c5ad0107d494a12
[SCSI] target: Remove spurious double cast from structure macro accessors

Reported-by: Fubo Chen <fubo.chen@gmail.com>
Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Nicholas A. Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
include/target/target_core_base.h