EDP: adding debugfs support
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 21:09:52 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 22:47:10 +0000 (14:47 -0800)
commit35cde2ba740b2227ff375b66b76c3696e4aa4d49
tree01589a7bd5adeb77165c0f7230302511bef1c85c
parent583b5f4cb5abeddfacf028c30c81952f348e962f
EDP: adding debugfs support

This patch adds debufs support for the EDP manager and clients. Client
drivers may use the client object's dentry pointer to add their own
debugfs entries.

Change-Id: I7735d48f01db9cf8f7e9c5a08099bbf1f07a7069
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/201843
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c
drivers/edp/Makefile
drivers/edp/edp.c
drivers/edp/edp_debug.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/edp/edp_internal.h
include/linux/edp.h