ARM: tegra: pluto/dalmore: power sequence updates
authorCharlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 01:12:30 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 22:12:36 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
commit359d88c8606bf2aba16f7ce5f73fe259296d41c5
tree90cf99ff730e3d4b5a463b6399d75c7d02a1b087
parent123901e38b650c6c1f40ad4046b8c6eac63c1c31
ARM: tegra: pluto/dalmore: power sequence updates

use pinmux enable/disable ALT funtion to enable/disable MCLK/PBB0 sensor
mclk output.

modify imx091/imx132/ov9772 power on/off sequences according to their specs.

enable the AF regulator whenever a sensor is on (rear/front) as a workaround,
as this is required by the focuser ad5816 in the rear sensor module.

put gpio initialization into lateinit stage.

update the both dalmore/pluto board power files to adapt with the
sensor/focuser/flash kernel drivers.

bug 1060778
bug 1059684
bug 1054873

Change-Id: If67c1ad1d4ff15e04446f6d93dc75d07cda97052
Signed-off-by: Charlie Huang <chahuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/147648
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-pinmux-t11x.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-pinmux-t11x.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pinmux-t11-tables.c