[ARM] 5154/1: PalmTX PCMCIA
authorMarek VaĊĦut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2008 16:28:59 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerRussell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 11:15:32 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit359784084f3da86e2c7621fd9266e04b50287834
tree371c9f83d2a2765043580aa83002036eaf09da5d
parentb5e4ad57eeffef0ac274413f83be4ef903719ea4
[ARM] 5154/1: PalmTX PCMCIA

This patch adds PCMCIA support for PalmTX handheld computer.
There is one chip hard-soldered to slot0, another slot is
not in use and not accessible.

Signed-off-by: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
arch/arm/mach-pxa/palmtx.c
drivers/pcmcia/Kconfig
drivers/pcmcia/Makefile
drivers/pcmcia/pxa2xx_palmtx.c [new file with mode: 0644]