ARM: tegra11: power: Add CPU EDP safety limits
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 05:18:47 +0000 (21:18 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 01:37:55 +0000 (17:37 -0800)
commit356cec5d26b07603e2014aedaf197354b52ee1d6
tree6799e36a8e9c3c98e7e85e76f2c783afd4e0bd55
parented3bce21e55904fbc875ad1c8e50069fb19bfcc6
ARM: tegra11: power: Add CPU EDP safety limits

Added fixed absolute CPU EDP safety limits that are applied on top
of calculated EDP limits across all temperatures and process corners.

Bug 1161126

Change-Id: I9cb33a0a94115a83220d9b70950823fcbbf96427
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/187570
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/edp.h