gitignore: misc files
authorBrian Gerst <bgerst@didntduck.org>
Wed, 28 Dec 2005 04:43:31 +0000 (23:43 -0500)
committer <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
Sun, 1 Jan 2006 21:21:50 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commit352dd1df32e672be4cff71132eb9c06a257872fe
treef8477d3133b8f43fe1108a1516295f507b2ca359
parent02959a875caec8cabd36111046ad537251ef405f
gitignore: misc files

Ignore all files generated from *_shipped files, plus a few others.

Signed-off-by: Brian Gerst <bgerst@didntduck.org>
Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
drivers/char/.gitignore
drivers/ieee1394/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/md/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/wan/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/scsi/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/scsi/aic7xxx/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/genksyms/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/kconfig/.gitignore