spi/imx: use mx21 to name SPI_IMX_VER_0_0 function and macro
authorShawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 17:16:36 +0000 (01:16 +0800)
committerGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 19:27:54 +0000 (13:27 -0600)
commit3451fb15635d11c52a2ba4d3f1ae3a6b4c265070
tree45b6afeca80b71265a917d659c7b7c0debcf87fc
parentedd501bbf177ab62f963476c917cbdb0dc7dc862
spi/imx: use mx21 to name SPI_IMX_VER_0_0 function and macro

SPI_IMX_VER_0_0 covers i.mx21 and i.mx27.  It makes more sense to
use mx21 rather than mx27 to name SPI_IMX_VER_0_0 function and
macro, since i.mx21 comes out ealier than i.mx27.

Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Cc: Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
drivers/spi/spi-imx.c