media:video:tegra: ov7695 new tuning value.
authorKarl Kim <kkim@nvidia.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 04:10:39 +0000 (13:10 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 01:19:29 +0000 (17:19 -0800)
commit34356cd3d7134d35649470faaca1a0e6be3158e6
tree57fb9e57adf7915abdb593595c98a4d36bce8946
parentd3a54bcc187be5fc4584a61a99a55f198002900f
media:video:tegra: ov7695 new tuning value.

Exposure error for 25 lux fails to pass NVIQ. applying new
tuning value.

Bug 1321963

Change-Id: Ib2eeb17178e7a10c7c005facfab9089e199a1845
Signed-off-by: Karl Kim <kkim@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/303142
(cherry picked from commit f6799b9d7726907b6ead6f36faa12d222a4f3c0a)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/323974
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Alvin Park <apark@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/ov7695.c