iwlwifi: rename iwl-4965-io.h to iwl-io.h
authorTomas Winkler <tomas.winkler@intel.com>
Tue, 25 Mar 2008 23:33:37 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 20:03:17 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
commit3395f6e9cf48469d7ee05703cad1502002741c16
treeca07b726dde7d42e113e9105e3c10f7ae9b1cb3a
parentab53d8af6772b22d4d68b1bcd74f7a5dba693983
iwlwifi: rename iwl-4965-io.h to iwl-io.h

This patch renames iwl-4965-io.h back to iw-io.h
it also remove 4965 from all functions it supplies

Signed-off-by: Tomas Winkler <tomas.winkler@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Reinette Chatre <reinette.chatre@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl-4965.c
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl-4965.h
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl-debugfs.c
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl-eeprom.c
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl-io.h [moved from drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl-4965-io.h with 50% similarity]
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl-led.c
drivers/net/wireless/iwlwifi/iwl4965-base.c