libceph: fix double-free of page vector
authorSage Weil <sage@newdream.net>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 16:05:47 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
committerSage Weil <sage@newdream.net>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 23:10:17 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
commit339573406737461cfb17bebabf7ba536a302d841
tree9879390219993f759338b8bbfbf92a4ebb836cd8
parent3310f7541f0c991b51324a7712db51fb8f912601
libceph: fix double-free of page vector

ceph_release_page_vector() kfrees the vector; we shouldn't do it here too.

Reported-by: Jeff Wu <cpwu@tnsoft.com.cn>
Signed-off-by: Sage Weil <sage@newdream.net>
fs/ceph/addr.c