ARM: tegra: tegratab: update usb boot freq config
authorHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 02:40:40 +0000 (11:40 +0900)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 05:08:49 +0000 (22:08 -0700)
commit3385bf745e15b8f79044a9cab2767f6d0e6a00cf
tree60bfe06f46a2d29605ff5a7553465f3dc853423d
parent63a13c5e252ddfeaaa08d73e7d5ae24e3ab11ba7
ARM: tegra: tegratab: update usb boot freq config

Set CONFIG_TEGRA_EHCI_BOOST_CPU_FREQ to 800
Increasing CONFIG_TEGRA_GADGET_BOOST_CPU_FREQ to 1400

bug 1266414
bug 1216779

Change-Id: Ib163bd03e8f2a4cdeb481a08d6e2661b5951b463
Signed-off-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/234832
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Rakesh Bodla <rbodla@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohith Seelaboyina <rseelaboyina@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra_tegratab_android_defconfig