ARM: tegra: Fix temperature trend control logic
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Sat, 6 Oct 2012 00:51:14 +0000 (17:51 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 23:23:04 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
commit3373ed95e9df10eec3b1cace607f82416b4c1fa0
tree597c4c362753c553ba990e7551f80bf989b6c111
parent9012a5ef8b09bf0882db84b7d117548e09bf839d
ARM: tegra: Fix temperature trend control logic

Set tc2 correctly for thermal layer to assess trend

Bug 1057977

Change-Id: If92788d2b9438e5ff932407720d42d4a777b4279
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/142133
(cherry picked from commit 42f2e06818613e19a526c94646007d9919cecf6f)
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146690
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-kai-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_tsensor.c