mb862xxfb: restrict compliation of platform driver to PPC
authorJulian Calaby <julian.calaby@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 22:34:29 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 02:47:59 +0000 (19:47 -0700)
commit336e747eebef7117b9acabb606bd817f1f1c5106
treedb06e5f2e7d3d05fd58f4d7262c40c857e9aa24b
parent39000d654c2a22ca51fe92a39003d5fade59e9e4
mb862xxfb: restrict compliation of platform driver to PPC

The OpenFirmware part of this driver is uncompilable on SPARC due to it's
dependance on several PPC specific functions.

Restricting this to PPC to prevent these build errors:
CC drivers/video/mb862xx/mb862xxfb.o
drivers/video/mb862xx/mb862xxfb.c: In function 'of_platform_mb862xx_probe':
drivers/video/mb862xx/mb862xxfb.c:559: error: implicit declaration of function 'of_address_to_resource'
drivers/video/mb862xx/mb862xxfb.c:575: error: 'NO_IRQ' undeclared (first use in this function)
drivers/video/mb862xx/mb862xxfb.c:575: error: (Each undeclared identifier is reported only once
drivers/video/mb862xx/mb862xxfb.c:575: error: for each function it appears in.)

This was found using randconfig builds.

Signed-off-by: Julian Calaby <julian.calaby@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Cc: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/video/Kconfig