x86: use performance variant for_each_cpu_mask_nr
authorMike Travis <travis@sgi.com>
Mon, 12 May 2008 19:21:13 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Fri, 23 May 2008 16:35:12 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commit334ef7a7ab8f80b689a2be95d5e62d2167900865
tree1853bf534679b2fa7e5b79f481b9a55fdc2f78b4
parent0e12f848b337fc034ceb3c0d03d75f8de1b8cc96
x86: use performance variant for_each_cpu_mask_nr

Change references from for_each_cpu_mask to for_each_cpu_mask_nr
where appropriate

Reviewed-by: Paul Jackson <pj@sgi.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Lameter <clameter@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Travis <travis@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>

commit 2d474871e2fb092eb46a0930aba5442e10eb96cc
Author: Mike Travis <travis@sgi.com>
Date:   Mon May 12 21:21:13 2008 +0200
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/cpufreq/acpi-cpufreq.c
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/cpufreq/p4-clockmod.c
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/cpufreq/powernow-k8.c
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/cpufreq/speedstep-centrino.c
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/cpufreq/speedstep-ich.c
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/intel_cacheinfo.c
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mcheck/mce_amd_64.c
arch/x86/kernel/io_apic_64.c
arch/x86/kernel/smpboot.c
arch/x86/xen/smp.c
include/asm-x86/ipi.h